Evelyn Cheung

Associate

+852 2151 5162

evelyncheung@tongshang.com


Evelyn is an associate solicitor of Eric Chow & Co. in Association with Commerce & Finance Law Offices.

Evelyn’s practice focuses on corporate finance transactions including initial public offerings and compliance matters relate to listed companies.

Evelyn advises clients across a range of industries, and has a particular focus on real estate, construction, healthcare and beauty, technology, media and education sectors.

  • Experience
  • Education
  • Admissions and Qualifications
  • Languages

Examples of Evelyn’s experience include the representation of:

Capital Markets

  • CCB International and China Securities (International) as joint sponsors on the US$124 million global offering and IPO of E-Star Commercial Management Company Limited (SEHK: 6668) on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. E-Star Commercial Management Company Limited is a leading commercial property operational service provider in the Greater Bay Area.
  • WAG Worldsec Corporate Finance Ltd. as sole sponsor on the US$200 million global offering and IPO of Ganglong China Property Group Limited (SEHK: 6968) on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. WAG Worldsec Corporate Finance Ltd. is an established property developer in the Yangtze River Delta Region focusing the development of properties predominantly for residential use mixed with accompanying ancillary facilities.
  • WAG Worldsec Corporate Finance Limited as sole sponsor on the HK$150 million global offering and IPO of Anchorstone Holdings Limited (SEHK: 1592) on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. Anchorstone Holdings Limited is a leading and well-established subcontractor in Hong Kong specialising primarily in supply and installation of marble and granite for construction projects.
  • Southwest Securities (HK) Capital Limited as sole sponsor on the share offer and IPO of Asia Pioneer Entertainment Holdings Limited (SEHK: 8400) on GEM of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. Asia Pioneer Entertainment Holdings Limited is a major Electronic Gaming Equipment supplier in Macau.
  • Dongxing Securities (Hong Kong) Company Limited as sole sponsor on the share offer and IPO of Novacon Technology Group Limited (SEHK: 8635) on GEM of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. Novacon Technology Group Limited is a Hong Kong-based financial trading solution provider principally engaged in the development and provision of financial trading solutions.
  • ISDN HOLDINGS LIMITED on its secondary listing on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong. ISDN HOLDINGS LIMITED is an integrated engineering solution provider principally focusing on motion control, industrial computing and other specialized engineering solutions.
  • Shenwan Hongyuan Capital (H.K.) Limited as sole sponsor of Miricor Enterprises Holdings Limited (SEHK: 8358) listing on GEM of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange by way of placing. Miricor Enterprises Holdings Limited is a medical aesthetic service provider in Hong Kong.
  • Guotai Junan Capital Limited as sole sponsor of Guangdong Adway Construction (Group) Holdings Company Limited (SEHK: 6189) on the HK$330 million global offering and IPO of H-shares on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. Guangdong Adway Construction (Group) Holdings Company Limited is one of the top building decoration service providers in the PRC.
  • China Securities (International) Corporate Finance Company Limited as sole sponsor of Guangdong Join-Share Financing Guarantee Investment Co., Ltd. (SEHK: 1543) on the HK$410 million global offering and IPO of H-Shares on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. Guangdong Join-Share Financing Guarantee Investment Co., Ltd. is a leading financing guarantee services provider in Guangdong province, focusing on providing credit-based financing solutions to SMEs to satisfy their financing and business needs.
  • Chinney Kin Wing Holdings Limited (HKEX: 1556) on its IPO, raising HK$252million. The group engaged in a wide range of foundation works including (i) piling construction and other ancillary services; and (ii) drilling and site investigation.
  • Qilu International Capital and Haitong International Capital Limited as joint sponsors of Luzheng Futures Company Limited (SEHK: 1461) on the HK$1 billion global offering and IPO of H-Shares on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. Luzheng Futures Company Limited is the largest futures firm in terms of futures brokerage trading volume in Shandong in 2014 with a diversified futures business and a strategic presence in China.
  • Haitong International Capital Limited as the sole sponsor of SiS Mobile Holdings Limited (SEHK: 1362) on its global offering and IPO on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. SiS Mobile Holdings Limited is one of the leading distributors of mobile phones in Hong Kong with extensive distribution channels.
  • Shenyin Wanguo Capital (H.K.) Limited as the sole sponsor of EGL Holdings Company Limited (SEHK: 6882) on the HK$185 million global offering and IPO on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. EGL Holdings Company Limited is a leading travel company in Hong Kong and Macau.
  • Fulum Group Holdings Limited (SEHK: 1443) on its US$60 million global offering and IPO on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. Fulum Group Holdings Limited is a leading Chinese restaurant chain in Hong Kong.

Compliance

  • Aidigong Maternal & Child Health Limited (SEHK: 0286) as their annual retained legal counsel on their compliance with the Hong Kong Listing Rules.
University of Leeds, United Kingdom, 2012, LLB
City University of Hong Kong, 2019, PCLL
Hong Kong
English, Mandarin, Cantonese

张凝

律师

+852 2151 5162

evelyncheung@tongshang.com


张凝 (Evelyn Cheung)为通商香港/周俊轩律师事务所的律师。

张凝专注于企业融资、首次公开招股及有关在香港联合交易所之上市公司的合规事宜。

张凝曾就不同范畴提供法律服务,其包括房地产、建筑、保健美容、金融、科技媒体及教育等。

  • 执业经验
  • 教育背景
  • 执业资格
  • 语言

资本市场

  • 代表联席保荐人建银国际及中信建投, 为星盛商业管理股份有限公司(股票代码:6668)的1.24亿美元全球发行以及在香港联交所的首次公开发行。星盛商业是一家大湾区领先的商用物业运营服务供应商。
  • 代表华高和升作为保荐人的香港法律顾问,协助港龙中国地产(股票代码:6968)全球发行以及在香港联合交易所主板首次公开发行股票,集资净额约2亿美元。港龙中国地产是一家位于长江三角洲地区专注开发及销售主要作住宅用途并附带相关配套设施的物业的知名房地产开发商。
  • 代表华高和升作为独家保荐人的香港法律顾问,协助基石控股有限公司(股票代码:1592),进行全球发售并在香港联合交易所主板首次公开发行股票,集资金额达1.5亿港元。基石控股有限公司是一家主要在中国香港从事云石产品供应及铺砌的控股公司。
  • 代表西證(香港)融資有限公司作为独家保荐人的香港法律顾问,协助亞洲先鋒娛樂控股有限公司(股票代码:8400),在香港联合交易所GEM首次公开发行股票。亞洲先鋒娛樂控股有限公司是澳門主要的電子博彩設備供應商。
  • 代表东兴证券作为独家保荐人的香港法律顾问,协助連成科技集團有限公司(股票代码:8635),在香港联合交易所GEM首次公开发行股票。科技集團有限公司是一家位於香港主要从事开发及提供金融交易解决方案的金融交易解决方案供应商。
  • 代表亿仕登控股(股票代码:1656),协助其在香港第二上市 。亿仕登控股是一家新加坡综合工程解决方案提供商,主要专注于运动控制、工业计算等专业工程解决方案。
  • 代表申万宏源作为独家保荐人的香港法律顾问,协助卓珈控股(股票代码:8358)在香港联合交易所GEM首次公开发行股票。卓珈控股是一家香港医美服务供应商,并以「CosMax」品牌在经营两家医美中心。
  • 代表国泰君安作为保荐人的香港法律顾问,协助广东爱得威建设(集团)股份有限公司(股票代码:6189)全球发行以及在香港联合交易所主板H股上市,集资净额约3.3亿港元。港广东爱得威建设(集团)股份有限公司是一家中国的主要建筑装饰服务供应商。
  • 代表中信建投作为独家保荐人的香港法律顾问,协助广东中盈盛达融资担保投资股份有限公司(股票代码:1543)全球发行以及在香港联合交易所主板H股上市, 集资净额约4.1亿港元。广东中盈盛达融资担保投资股份有限公司是一家广东省领先的融资担保服务供应商,专注于向中小微企业提供以信用为基础的融资方案,满足中小微企业的融资及业务需要。
  • 代表建业建荣(股票代码:1656),协助其进行全球发售并在香港联合交易所主板首次公开发行股票,集资金额达2.5亿港元。 建业建荣于香港公司从事各类地基工程,包括(i)打桩建造及其他配套服务;及(ii)钻探及场地勘探。
  • 代表齐鲁国际及海通国际作为联席保荐人的香港法律顾问,协助魯証期貨(股票代码:1461)全球发行以及在香港联合交易所主板H股上市,集资净额约10亿港元。魯証期貨是一家山东就2014年的山东期货经纪交易额而言最大的期货公司,在中国拥有多元化的期货业务及战略据点。
  • 代表海通国际作为独家保荐人的香港法律顾问,协助新龙移动(股票代码:1362)全球发售并在香港联合交易所主板首次公开发行股票。新龙移动是一家香港领先的流动电话分销商之一,具有广泛的本地分销渠道。
  • 代表申银万国作为独家保荐人的香港法律顾问,协助东瀛遊(股票代码:6882)全球发售并在香港联合交易所主板首次公开发行股票,集资净额约1.85亿港元。东瀛遊是港澳地区领先的旅游公司 。
  • 代表富临集团(股票代码:1443),协助其进行全球发售并在香港联合交易所主板首次公开发行股票,集资净额约6,000万美元 。富临集团为一家在香港的领先连锁餐饮集团。

合规事宜

作为爱帝宫母婴健康股份有限公司(股票代码:0286)上市公司的常年法律顾问,提供有关香港上市规则合规事宜的法律服务。

香港城市大学完成法学专业证书课程
英国利兹大学取得法律学士学位
香港
英文、普通话和广东话