Why us?

Our firm formed an association with a top Red-Circle PRC law firm, Commerce and Finance Law Offices. With our strong network with our other PRC offices in Shanghai, Beijing, Hangzhou, Chengdu and Shenzhen, we aim at provide a one-stop shop legal services to our clients. Our “one firm” approach means that we can better collaborate and utilize all our resources to provide our clients comprehensive legal solutions.

Diversity and Inclusion.

We aim to create an environment where everyone is valued, motivated and able to be themselves, whatever their differences might be. We value our diversity and inclusiveness because we know that these unique perspectives would enrich the quality and create innovative solutions for our firm.


Experienced lawyers and Professional Staff

Internship

Traineeship


Experienced lawyers and Professional Staff

We offer lawyers and professional staff opportunities to apply their talents towards important, challenging projects on a global stage. Our culture of collegiality attracts people with diverse skills and backgrounds who are dedicated to teamwork, collaboration and superior client service. Whether you are at the start of your career or a seasoned lawyer, you may wish to explore the exciting opportunities that we offer.


Internship Program

Our summer internship is usually held in June to August each year and winter internship is held in December to January each year. As an intern at our firm, we will provide you with practical training in law and hopefully give you an insight working at a red-circle firm in Hong Kong. Through hands-on participation you will get to observe our firm’s culture and practice. You will also have the opportunity to participate in our in-house training sessions and knowledge seminars.

Application Deadline:

Summer Internship

28 February

Winter Internship

31 August


Traineeship

We are looking for motivated individuals with an excellent academic record and a diverse background. We also value candidates with strong interpersonal skills and commercial awareness. As a trainee solicitor at our firm, you will be exposed to a wide variety of opportunities in different legal matters. You will be given a high level of responsibility and exposed to a variety of challenging projects. Throughout your training, you will have the advantage to work alongside and learn from our partners and associates. Not only will you learn how to draft legal documents, you will also gain the invaluable experience from working in complex deals. We expect our trainees to be fluent in English, Cantonese and Mandarin.

Application Deadline:

Rolling basis until vacancies are filled


How to Apply

Please send your application to our office manager at hk.recruitment@tongshang.com with your cover letter, curriculum vitae and academic transcripts. Personal data will be used for recruitment purposes only.

Whether you are at the start of your career or a seasoned lawyer, you may wish to explore the exciting opportunities that we offer.

Click here to apply

为什么选择通商

我们与一间中国顶级的红圈律师事务所 - 北京市通商律师事务所于香港联营。凭借我们与位于上海、北京、杭州、成都和深圳的其他中国内地办公室人员所建立的强大网络,我们旨在为客户提供一站式的法律服务。我们的『一体化企业』合作模式使我们可以更好地进行协作,并利用我们所有的资源为客户提供全面的法律解决方案。

多样性及包容性

我们的目标是建立一个可包容差异的工作环境,让团队每个成员都能被重视、有动力并能成就自己。我们重视多样性及包容性,我们相信每个人的独特性能增强本所的质量并丰富本所创造创新的解决方案。


经验丰富的律师和专业人员

实习计划

实习律师培训


经验丰富的律师和专业人员

我们为我们的律师和专业人员提供能将他们的才能应用于重要且富有挑战性的全球项目的机会。 我们的合作文化吸引了拥有不同技能和背景的人员,他们致力于团队合作并提供优质的客户服务。 无论您是刚开始职业生涯,还是经验丰富的律师,您都可以尝试我们所提供的令人兴奋的工作机会。


实习计划

我们的实习计划分别于每年夏季6月至8月及冬季12月至1月举行。作为本所的实习生,我们将会提供专业的实践法律培训,希望透过本所的实习计划,实习生能对在红圈律师事务所的工作情况有所理解。实习生将能透过参与实习计划,了解到本所的理念文化和实践。实习生还将有机会参加我们的内部培训课程和知识研讨会。

报名截止日期:

夏季实习

2月28日

冬季实习

8月31日


实习律师培训

我们寻找具有优秀学术记录和多元化背景的实习律师。候选人应该具有良好人际交往能力和商业意识。作为我们的实习律师,您将有机会接触到广泛的法律问题。您将会被委以重任并接触到各种具有挑战性的项目。于培训期间,您将与我们的合伙人及律师们共同合作。通过合作,您将会学习到如何草拟法律文书,并从参与复杂的交易中获得宝贵的经验。候选人应该能操英语,普通话和粤语。

报名截止日期:

直至职位被填补


如何申请

请将您的申请发送至本所的电邮
并附上您的求职信,简历及成绩表。本所为此接收的个人信息仅用于招聘目的。

无论你是事业刚起步或是经验丰富的律师,你可能对我们提供的机会感到兴趣。

点击这里联系申请